Committee

In 2020 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentNeil Jenkinspresident@thevulturesnest.com0414 584 095
Vice PresidentRobert Meaderobert.meade@minterellison.com0447 916 066
Vice President - SocialNicole Cairnsnicole.cairns@holmesglen.edu.au0408 599 659
SecretaryMichael Meyersecretary@thevulturesnest.com0401 034 178
TreasurerTerry Symonstreasurer@thevulturesnest.com0425 850 361
Club Manager/AdminAnna Worsnopadmin@thevulturesnest.com0419 559 692

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
General Comittee - SuperulesKris Littlekrislittle88@hotmail.com0400 002 380
General ComitteeKirrilly Symonskirrillysymons@gmail.com0413 624 504
General ComitteeTony Jenkinscarlston@bigpond.com.au0417 335 815
General ComitteePeter Chittypeter.chitty@crimecommission.gov.au0417 224 068
General ComitteeDarren Whytedarren.whyte@vacinity.com.au0419 832 976
General ComitteeStuart McDermidmacdermid.stuart.s@edumail.vic.gov.au