Executive Committee

[table colwidth=”50|50|50|50″ colalign=”left|left|left|left”]
Position,Name,Phone Number,Email Address
President,Tony Jenkins,0417 335 815,president@thevulturesnest.com
Vice President,Darren Whyte,0400 614 403,darren.whyte00@yahoo.com.au
Vice President,Michael Meyer,0401 034 178,mick.meyer@hotmail.com
Secretary,Tony Jenkins,0417 335 815,secretary@thevulturesnest.com
Treasurer,Terry Symons,0425 850 361,treasurer@thevulturesnest.com
[/table]

 

General Committee

[table colwidth=”50|50|50″ colalign=”left|left|left”]
Name,Phone Number,Email Address

Kris Little,0400 002 380,krislittle88@hotmail.com
William Soulsby,0439 885 552,soulsbywt@unite.com.au
Matt Hayes,0408 343 314,matthewkhayes82@hotmail.com
Mick Dillon,0407 824 005,mickdillon5@gmail.com
Peter Chitty,0417 224 068,peter.chitty@crimecommission.gov.au
Nicole Cairns,,
Danny Williams,,
Robert Meade,,
Sam Chitty,,
Darren Sheean,,
Jack Dunstan,,
Daniel Price,,
[/table]