Development – Premier B Thirds

Coach – Kris Little
Assistant Coach – Matt Hayes

Click on the image below to open a printable version of the Development team’s, Home & Away fixture.
FixturesBannerDevelopment

Fixture/Results and Ladder

VAFA Premier B – Thirds Results

VAFA Premier B – Thirds Ladder

 

[table colalign=”center|left|left|left|left|center|left|center”]
Round,Date,Home,Score,Venue,Away,Score,W/L
1,Saturday Apr 08 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,,Gerry Green Reserve,Fitzroy,,
2,Saturday Apr 22 – 11:40am,De La Salle,,Jordan Reserve Chadstone,Parkdale Vultures,,
3,Saturday Apr 29 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,,Gerry Green Reserve,AJAX,,
4,Saturday May 06 – 11:40am,Old Carey,,Carey Sports Complex Bulleen Rd Bulleen,Parkdale Vultures,,
5,Saturday May 13 – 11:40am,Parkdale Vultures,,Gerry Green Reserve,Monash Blues,,
6,Saturday May 20 – 09:20am,Old Scotch,,Camberwell Sportsground Camberwell,Parkdale Vultures,,
7,Saturday May 27 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,,Gerry Green Reserve,De La Salle,,
8,Saturday Jun 03 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,,Gerry Green Reserve,Old Trinity,,
9,Saturday Jun 17 – 09:20am,Monash Blues,,Frearson Oval Clayton,Parkdale Vultures,,
10,Saturday Jun 24 – 09:20am,AJAX ,,Oval 9 Gary Smorgon Oval Albert Park,Parkdale Vultures,,
11,Saturday Jul 01 – 11:40am,Parkdale Vultures,,Gerry Green Reserve,De La Salle,,
12,Saturday Jul 15 – 11:40am,Fitzroy,,Ramsden St Oval Fitzroy,Parkdale Vultures,,
13,Saturday Jul 22 – 11:40am,Old Scotch,,Camberwell Sportsground Camberwell,Parkdale Vultures,,
14,Saturday Jul 29 – 11:40am,,,,,,
15,Saturday Aug 05 – 11:40am,Old Trinity,,Hudson Oval – Trinity Grammar Sporting Complex Bulleen,Parkdale Vultures,,
16,Saturday Aug 12 – 11:40am,Monash Blues,,Frearson Oval Clayton,Parkdale Vultures,,
[/table]