For the combined history of the Parkdale Vultures, Parkdale and St Patricks Mentone Amateur/Mentone Amateur Football Clubs there have been 11 Senior Premierships in total.

Since playing the first season in 2004 as the merged Parkdale Vultures Football Club there have been 2 premierships with hopefully many more to come!

Parkdale Vultures Amateur Football Club (2004 to Present)

Premiership photo Competition Year Coach Captain
2012 Premiership Team VAFA – Premier C 2012 S. Radford P. Sullivan
2011 Premiership Team VAFA – Section D1 2011 S. Radford P. Sullivan

Mentone Amateur Football Club (formally St Patricks Mentone Amateur Football Club (1969 to 2003)

Competition Year Coach Captain
2001 Premiership Team VAFA – Section D2 2001 T. Macgeorge T. Macgeorge
1989 Premiership Team ESCFA – Section D 1989 M. Bowden M. Bowden
1982 Premiership Team ESCFA – Section E 1982 K. Benning K. Benning
YCWNFA – Sec 2 South 1976 B. Rose M. Bowden

Parkdale Football Club (1934 to 2003)

Competition Year Coach Captain
SFL – Div 1 1995 P. Geddes S. Walton
SESFL – Div 2 1989 G. Linke N. Jenkins
SESFL – Div 2 1984 M. Mann M. Boland
1978 Premiership Team FFL – Div 1 1978 P. Hogan
VAFA – Section C 1936 G. Gibbs W. Howell