Reserves – Premier B

Coach – Tim Kight

 

Fixture/Results and Ladder

Click on the image below to open a printable version of the reserve team’s, Home & Away fixture.
2018FixturesBannerSeniorsReserves

 

VAFA Premier B – Reserves Results

VAFA Premier B – Reserves Ladder

 

Round Date Home Score Venue Away Score W/L
1 Saturday Apr 07 – 11:40am Beaumaris Banksia Reserve Beaumaris Parkdale Vultures
2 Saturday Apr 14 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve University Blacks
3 Saturday Apr 21 – 11:40am St Bernards St Bernards College Hampton Road West Essendon Parkdale Vultures
4 Saturday Apr 28 – 11:40am Old Haileybury Princes Park Caufield Parkdale Vultures
5 Saturday May 05 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Carey
6 Saturday May 12 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Monash Blues
7 Saturday May 19 – 11:40am Ajax Oval 9 Gary Smorgon Oval Albert Park Parkdale Vultures
8 Saturday May 26 – 11:40am Caulfield Grammarians Glenhuntly Oval Parkdale Vultures
9 Saturday Jun 02 – 11:40amm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Mazenod
10 Saturday Jun 16 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Beaumaris
11 Saturday Jun 23 – 11:40am Old Carey Carey Sports Complex Bulleen Rd Bulleen Parkdale Vultures
12 Saturday Jun 30 – 11:40am Monash Blues Frearson Oval Clayton Parkdale Vultures
13 Saturday Jul 14 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve St Bernards
14 Saturday Jul 21 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Haileyburians
15 Saturday Jul 28 – 11:40am Mazenod Central Reserve Oval 2 Glen Waverley Parkdale Vultures
16 Saturday Aug 11 – 11:40am University Blacks Monash University oval Parkville Parkdale Vultures
17 Saturday Aug 18 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Ajax
18 Saturday Aug 25 – 11:40am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Caulfield Grammarians