Premier 45s Fixture

Round 1,Sunday Apr 08 – 10:45am,Parkdale v Plenty Valley,War Memorial Park Greensborough
Round 2,Sunday Apr 22 – 10:45am,Parkdale v Marcellin – BYE
Round 3,Sunday May 6 – 10:45am,Parkdale v Beaconsfield,Gerry Green Reserve
Round 4,Sunday May 20 – 10:45am,Frankston v Parkdale,Eric Bell Reserve Frankston
Round 5,Sunday Jun 3 – 10:45am,Coburg v Parkdale,Pirhana Park Coburg
Round 6,Sunday Jun 17 – 10:45am,Parkdale v Essendon,Gerry Green Reserve
Round 7,Sunday Jul 01 – 10:45am,Parkdale v Ascot Vale,Gerry Green Reserve
Round 8,Sunday Jul 15 – 10:45am,Williamstown v Parkdale,Crofts Reserve Williamstown
Round 9,Sunday Jul 29 – 10:45am,Parkdale v Cranbourne,Gerry Green Reserve
Round 10,Sunday Aug 12 – 10:45am,Beaconsfield v Parkdale,Perc Allison Reserve Beaconsfield