Luke_Borella_ thumb Coach – Luke Borella
Assistant Coach – Matt Hayes
Assistant Coach – Ned Harding

 

Final Ladder and Results

Under19Section2FinalLadder

Under19Section2GrandFinalResult

[table colalign=”center|left|left|left|left|center|left|center”]
Round,Date,Home,Score,Venue,Away,Score,W/L
1,Saturday Apr 11 – 09:20am,Caulfield Grammarians,3.6.24,Glenhuntly Oval,Parkdale Vultures,21.11.137,W
2,Saturday Apr 18 – 02:00pm,Fitzroy,7.12.54,Ramsden St Oval Clifton Hill,Parkdale Vultures,11.10.76,W
3,Saturday Apr 25 – 09:20am,St Bedes/Mentone,7.9.51,Brindisi St Oval,Parkdale Vultures,8.17.65,W
4,Saturday May 02 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,25.28.178,Gerry Green Reserve,Collegians,0.3.3,W
5,Saturday May 09 – 02:00pm,Parkdale Vultures,17.13.115,Gerry Green Reserve,Old Brighton,9.6.60,W
6,Saturday May 16 – 02:00pm,Marcellin OC,6.5.41,Marcellin College Oval,Parkdale Vultures,13.7.85,W
7,Saturday May 23 – 09:20am,Mazenod,8.7.55,Mazenod College Mulgrave,Parkdale Vultures,18.7.115,W
8,Saturday May 30 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,17.12.114,Gerry Green Reserve,Fitzroy,8.6.54,W
9,Saturday Jun 13 – 02:00pm,Old Ivanhoe Grammarians,6.5.41,Chelsworth Park Oval 2 Ivanhoe,Parkdale Vultures,20.19.139,W
10,Saturday Jun 20 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,6.7.43,Gerry Green Reserve,Caulfield Grammarians,15.9.99,L
11,Saturday Jun 27 – 02:00pm,Whitefriars,5.8.38,Whitefriars College Oval Donvale,Parkdale Vultures,14.12.96,W
12,Saturday Jul 04 – 02:00pm,Parkdale Vultures,14.8.92,Gerry Green Reserve,Mazenod,3.9.27,W
13,Saturday Jul 18 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,15.24.114,Gerry Green Reserve,Marcellin OC,5.7.37,W
14,Saturday Jul 25 – 02:00pm,Collegians,,Harry Trott Oval,Parkdale Vultures,,W (FFT)
15,Saturday Aug 01 – 09:20am,Old Brighton,15.12.102,Brighton Beach Oval,Parkdale Vultures,7.6.48,L
16,Saturday Aug 08 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,23.12.150,Gerry Green Reserve,St Bedes/Mentone,7.2.44,W
17,Saturday Aug 15 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,16.17.132,Gerry Green Reserve,Whitefriars,5.5.35,W
18,Saturday Aug 22 – 02:00pm,Parkdale Vultures,27.13.175,Gerry Green Reserve,Old Ivanhoe Grammarians,7.10.52,W
[/table]

 

Finals

[table colalign=”center|left|left|left|left|center|left|center”]
Round,Date,Home,Score,Venue,Away,Score,W/L
2nd Semi,Saturday Aug 29 – 09:20am,Parkdale Vultures,15.7.97,Gerry Green Reserve,Old Brighton,11.7.77,W
Grand Final,Saturday Sep 12 – 11:20am,Parkdale Vultures,8.20.68,Trevor Barker Oval Sandringham,Caulfield Grammarians,13.14.92,L
[/table]